top of page
The Travel Mishaps of Caity Shaw
E-Book Box Set Books 1-3
Book 1: Flying by the Seat of My Knickers
Book 2: Up the Seine Without a Paddle
Book 3: My Christmas Goose Is Almost Cooked

Buy Now:


"This book had me giggling like a loon from the very beginning. I can't wait to read the next book in the series!"

— Whispering Stories

"Caity has made for a fantastic heroine and I truly enjoyed watching her journey and can't wait for more to come!"

Chick Lit Plus

"This is one of those feel good novels that will leave readers feeling its positive energy and wanting more."

— Pretty Little Book Reviews

“It is a quick-paced, refreshing and romantic read.

What a fantastic book!”

— Sparkly Word

bottom of page